top of page
Book 1 and Book 2

Book 1 and Book 2


Buy both books 1 & 2 and save money!


Your purchase includes Book 1: The Reaping and Book 2: The Awakening.  These are the first two books of the Gods and Guardians Chronicles by fantasy books author Alana Wells.


SKU: 1Reap/Awak
    bottom of page