top of page

Prepare to embark on an epic journey! 

Fantasy Books Available by Xiere's Dominion Publishing


Order your

signed copies here


Far away in the Pariseum Realm in the Nanalder Chain, Xiere and the Angel Lucifer have finally put their plans into action.A teenage girl named Janet has no idea she is being hunted by two of the most nefarious creatures in existence.

Her grandmother Mildred knows how special Janet truly is and vows to protect her. With Mildred’s help, they escape from a small Massachusetts town to Bermuda just in time.

Soon their paradise becomes a prison as Xiere will stop at nothing to find Janet and claim what is rightfully his. 

The Rising

Book 3 of the Gods and Guardians Chronicles



The Awakening

Book Two of the Gods and Guardians Chronicles


After winning the war, everything should have been fine … but it wasn’t. Suddenly, Nadia began losing her powers, becoming blind to those who sought to use her. She was inflicted with a powerful curse, driving one of those closest to her insane.

 An unexpected event happened, and she became Katrianna once more. She learned the only way to break the curse was to make peace with her buried memories. Defenseless and alone, she was captured by her brother and eventually claimed by the Angel Lucifer.

A ruthless ancient entity named Xiere joined Lucifer, using him for his own agenda. Xiere would have Katrianna at all costs. She must find a way to break the curse and reclaim her powers or become a pawn of the most insidious immortals in existence.

The Reaping
Book one of the Gods and Guardians Chronicles

Everything you know is about to change​

Nadia was a young girl when Lucifer’s demons arrived and took everything away from her. Learning the meaning of true horror, she became a broken shell of herself fraught with nightmares. Just when she thought all was lost someone entered her life and helped her discover who she really was. ​

Within our realm, a war was brewing, one between father and son. Their battle would destroy everything if Nadia didn’t find a way to stop it. After discovering how to wield magic, she must now learn one more painful lesson in this life … to remain within the light or fade into darkness forever.

Hover for Details

Download the first chapter free!

Copyright ©  Alana Wells - All Rights Reserved.
Contents of this site including text and media may not be reproduced without prior written consent.

bottom of page